Professional Class listing


Professional Classes:

February 2017

Thursday 2nd February | Improvisation | Cathy Walsh

Tuesday 7th February | Contemporary Dance Technique | Cathy Walsh
Thursday 9th February | Improvisation | Clare Byrne

Monday 13th February – Friday 17th February | Be Like Water Workshop by Kari Hoaas (€100 for the week)

Tuesday 21st February | Contemporary Ballet Technique | Kevin Hayes
Thursday 23rd February | Improvisation | Amy Prendergast

Tuesday 28th February | Contemporary Ballet Technique | Kevin Hayes

March 2017

Thursday 2nd March | Improvisation | Mairead Vaughan

Tuesday 7th March  | Contemporary Dance Technique | Lorcan O’Neill
Thursday 9th March | Improvisation | Mairead Vaughan

Tuesday 14th March | Contemporary Dance Technique | Sara Hernandez
Thursday 16th March | Improvisation | Helga Deasy

Tuesday 21st March | Contemporary Dance Technique | Sara Hernandez
Thursday 23rd March | Improvisation | Helga Deasy

Tuesday 28th March | Contemporary Dance Technique | Laura Murphy
Thursday 30th March | Improvisation | Laura Murphy