Professional Class listing


Professional Classes:

April 2017

Tuesday 4th April | Contemporary Dance Technique | Lorcan O’Neill
Thursday 6th April | Improvisation | Siobhán Ní Dhuinnín

Tuesday 11th April| Contemporary Dance Technique | Laura Murphy
Thursday 13th April | Improvisation | Jessica Bonenfant Coogan

Tuesday 18th 
Thursday 20th | Improvisation | Jessica Bonenfant Coogan

Tuesday 25th April | Contemporary Dance Technique | Sara Hernandez
Thursday 27th April | Improvisation | Jessica Bonenfant Coogan

May 2017

Tuesday 2nd May | Contemporary Dance Technique | Siobhán Ní Dhuinnín
Thursday 4th May | Improvisation | Siobhán Ní Dhuinnín

Tuesday 9th May | Contemporary Dance Technique | Isabella Oberlander
Thursday 11th May | Improvisation | Siobhán Ni Dhuinnín

Tuesday 16th May | Contemporary Dance Technique | Sara Hernandez
Thursday 18th May | Improvisation | Helga Deasy

Tuesday 23rd May | Contemporary Ballet Technique | Pat Crosbie
Thursday 25th May | Improvisation | Amy Prendergast

Tuesday 30th May | Contemporary Ballet Technique | Pat Crosbie

June 2017

Thursday 1st June | Improvisation | Amy Prendergast