Professional Class listing


Professional Classes:

March 2017

Thursday 2nd March | Improvisation | Mairead Vaughan

Tuesday 7th March  | Contemporary Dance Technique | Lorcan O’Neill
Thursday 9th March | Improvisation | Mairead Vaughan

Tuesday 14th March | Contemporary Dance Technique | Sara Hernandez
Thursday 16th March | Improvisation | Helga Deasy

Tuesday 21st March | Contemporary Dance Technique | Sara Hernandez
Thursday 23rd March | Improvisation | Helga Deasy

Tuesday 28th March | Contemporary Dance Technique | Laura Murphy
Thursday 30th March | Improvisation | Laura Murphy

April 2017

Tuesday 4th April | Contemporary Dance Technique | Lorcan O’Neill
Thursday 6th April | Improvisation | Siobhán Ní Dhuinnín

Tuesday 11th April| Contemporary Dance Technique | Laura Murphy
Thursday 13th April | Improvisation | Jessica Bonenfant Coogan

Tuesday 18th | Contemporary Dance Technique | Cormac Murphy
Thursday 20th | Improvisation | Inma Pavon

Tuesday 25th April | Contemporary Dance Technique | Cormac Murphy
Thursday 27th April | Improvisation | Inma Pavon